

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ETAH

(Under the aegis of The Delhi Public School Society, East of Kailash New Delhi)

School Managing Committee

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Occupation	Position in the Managing Committee	Category of the Scheme According to the CBSE Board
1	Dr. Sukesh KumarMehra Colony, Shikohabad Firozabad	Service	Chief Trustee	Manager
2	Geeta Yadav D/O- Vidyaram Mehra Colony Shikohabad, Firozabad	Service	Trustee	Vice-President
3	Mithlesh D/O- Sriram Kachvai, Pilkhtar, Firozabad	Service	Trustee	President
4	Sushil Kumar School Campus, Etah	Service	School Principal	Member Secretary
5	Ashok Kumar Mehra Colony, Shikohabad Firozabad	Service	Trustee	Member
6	Indra Yadav D/O- Ramnarayan Mustafabad, Firozabad	Social Worker	Trustee	Member
7	Peeyush Saxena Thandi Sadak Etah	Service	Parents of the Students	Member Representative
8	Raghvendra Yadav Shringar Nagar, Etah	Service	Parents of the Students	Member Representative
9	Ujjwal Sahai Kali Mandir Road, Etah	Service	School Teacher	Member Representative
10	Anumeha Singh Sarai Mishra, Etah	Service	School Teacher	Member Representative
11	Dr. P.S. Yadav Shambhu Nagar Shikohabad	Service	Nominated by the Trust (Other Person)	Member Representative
12	Dr. Ajay Narayan 721, Dwarikapuri, Agra Raod, Etah	Service	Nominated by the Trust (Other Person)	Member Representative

13	Rajkishan Sharma Principal JNV, Etah	Service	Recommended by the trust for acceptation of the Board	Member Representative
14	Dr. Aditya Parihar Principal Brightland Public School, Etah	Service	Recommendedby the trust for acceptation of the Board	Member Representative
15	Vacant for CBSE Nominee			Member Representative
16	Vacant for CBSE Nominee			Member Representative

Manager Delhi Public School, Etah Principal
Delhi Public School
Etah