

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL ETAH

(Under the aegis of The Delhi Public School Society, East of Kailash New Delhi)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Principal	8127481259
2	Mr. Vibhav Prakash Sharma	Vice- Principal	8882540947
3	Ms. Anumeha Singh	TGT	9634724026
4	Ms. Kanchan	TGT	9151156104
5	Ms. Neeta Shakya	PRT	7058468803
6	Ms. Priyanka Verma	NTT	9818413518
7	Mr. Rajat	PRT	8279783422
8	Mr. Tejvir Singh	Physical	9411281277
		Education	

Doer-

Manager Delhi Public School, Etah Principal Delhi Public School Etah